If men define situations as real, they are real in their consequences. – Thomas theorem

Message of the Day

Posted in Today by bendyourcircuit on 31/08/2009

Irvine Welsh, The Acid House

Sexual Disaster Quartet: Lots of Laughter and Sex

You said, when we embarked on this great adventure together, that lots of laughter was essential in a relationship.
I agreed.
You also made the point that a great deal of sex was of equal importance.
Again, I agreed. Wholeheartedly.
In fact I remember your exact words: laughter and sex are the barometers of a relationship. This was the statement you made, if I remember correctly.
Don’t get me wrong. I couldn’t agree more. But not at the same time, ya fuckin cow.

Tagged with:

Вашият коментар

