If men define situations as real, they are real in their consequences. – Thomas theorem

Weitermachen

Posted in Today by bendyourcircuit on 08/02/2010

I’m a hard worker and a very pedantic one, too. I’m able to spend hours on end chipping away at some paper I must write for a university course. But I also procrastinate a lot. As the deadline approaches, I usually end up sorrounded by tons of paperwork I wouldn’t have had to finish in twice as little time, if only I’d started off earlier. I like working under pressure, I guess. That is, as long as I keep it under control and don’t consider failure an option. So, I intend to keep on doing what I’m doing and hoping everything will turn out for the best.

Weitermachen heißt es, wie die Deutschen es so nett haben.

Вашият коментар

