If men define situations as real, they are real in their consequences. – Thomas theorem

Therapy

Posted in Today by bendyourcircuit on 29/03/2010

Usually when I rant about how backward bureaucracy in Bulgaria is, I often forget that its German counterpart also has its specifics, that can be very unnerving, too. So, in an attempt to fight off side effects, caused by pedantic German clerks, administrative hierarchy and weird opening hours, I now declare my decision to go on a therapeutic shopping tour. The only item on the list is, uhm, a printer. After some basic research on the net, I found out that nowadays printers come with a built in fax machine or a scanner. Times have definitely changed since the floppy era. But I’m going only for the basic stuff, which is what I need at the moment.

So, off to the store, before I change my mind!

Powered by Record Makers Promo

Вашият коментар

